Reviews

Great experience, very positive and informative staff
Debbie P. — Jan. 10, 2017
Great Experience
Went in for a free consultation for adult Invisalign...staff was very friendly and informative of what all the treatment would consist of and was even willing to accept a competitor's coupon. Not to mention their lobby was so beautifully decorated and peaceful that I wished I had longer than a 2 minute wait to enjoy it. Will definitely be starting treatment with them soon!
Lindsey D. — January 16, 2017
Dr. Cook and his staff have been amazing to work with on my son's braces journey! Everyone is always very friendly and helpful at every visit. I would recommend them to anyone at any age. We have been pleased from start to finish. My son's teeth and smile look awesome!
Miranda Malone — January 18, 2016
Great experience
Everyone is so kind and friendly. They are very helpful and get the job done and do it well. (:
Nikoelle B. — January 23, 2017
Both of my boys have used the services of Kevin Cook Orthodontics for braces. They provided excellent care with a friendly and warm atmosphere. We never had a problem scheduling appointments even when it was an unplanned appointment. If you are looking for orthodontic care, I would highly recommend Kevin Cook Orthodontics
Tina Preston Craft reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star January 6
Me and two of.my kids (so far) seeing Dr. Cook and his staff in his clinic..best welcoming u will ever get and best service all from day one untill u finish ur treatment...my kids always enjoy their appointments specially Adel.Thanks Dr. Cook and thanks to every member of ur team for making this as enjoyable for all of us.
Dema Refai reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star December 29, 2016
Very flexible scheduling to fit my availability, staff was very friendly and I had a great over all experience!
Kirsten Madden reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star December 22, 2016
Since day one, Dr. Cook and his staff have been amazing! The consultation was so informative. The day my daughter got her braces, they made it fun and exciting and complimented her on how good they looked. At every check up the staff was supportive and super friendly. My daughter left today with her braces off and was thrilled with her new smile. She's even more confident, if that's possible, and plans on smiling more with her teeth. Thank you to Dr. Cook and his staff more making this an easy, affordable and great experience.
Jennifer Colboth — 12/28/2016
They are always so kind and take the time to explain whats going on, so patient with all my questions. Thanks!
Cassie Walden reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star December 22, 2016
Dr. Cook and His staff is amazing. They are always pleasant to deal with and can even make "grumpy" teens smile. Our son just got his braces off and we are so pleased. They keep the waiting room stocked for parents and have several activities going so a visit there isn't just another boring Dr visit. Keep up the great work!
M Ahlfield — 12/20/2016
A very great experience from Mr. Cook and his staff!
Dec 19, 2016 | Posted by J.J.
Thank you for taking care of my daughters braces. This office has very kind and compassionate office staff. Dr. Cook is so friendly. One of the most important characteristics of this office is their prompt service. We have had very short wait times before being called back for our appointment. Thanks again for taking care of my daughters braces. Her teeth look great!!
Becky Duty reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star December 16, 2016
Great staff and quality care
The work I had had done has been extensive and exhaustive, but Dr. Cook and his staff were excellent providers of ortho care.
Alexander W. — Dec. 15, 2016
We would recommend Kevin Cook orthodontics! He has been amazing working with my daughter! She has a cross bite and needed a lot of ortho work done. He and his staff are excellent, they are through and gentle! I would recommend them to anyone if any age! We will be back when my son is old enough for braces!!!
Andrea Blazier reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star December 15, 2016
Braces hurt but the pain was worth the smile. My self confidence has greatly increased and I now have smile wrinkles. Staff was a real treasure.
Dec 14, 2016 | Posted by J.K.
Outstanding , the staff was amazing and treated my kids and myself with the upmost respect. Dr.Cook has incredible bedside manner and really knows how to treat clients. I highly recommend his office if you need braces don't even consider anyone else!
Tony Baudino reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star December 14, 2016
We love Cook Orthodontics!
Melanie T. — Dec. 13, 2016
I really enjoyed my experience getting braces at Kevin Cook Orthodontics. The staff are all very friendly. The new building is really nice and I hardly ever have to wait long. I would recommend Kevin Cook Orthodontics to anyone who was needing to get braces. The best part is my teeth look awesome!!!
Dani Kinsey reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star December 13, 2016
I love the environment, everyone was very friendly and welcoming. The process was also very fast which I loved! I highly recommend Kevin Cook Orthodontics to anyone seeking orthodontic treatment!
Dec 10, 2016 | Posted by S.B.
Great people For my first time being in I felt so welcomed and understood. The employees are so sweet!
Nikki B. — Dec. 9, 2016
They are warm and welcoming every time we arrive. Kevin Cook is great. I cannot believe how quickly my smile transformed. Everyone compliments my smile.
Dec 9, 2016 | Posted by S.S.
Wonderful! As always, we had a great visit. My daughter had her second set of braces put on today. She felt and looked great afterwards. The office was very clean and the staff was super friendly. I actually made a coffee and graded papers while I waited. It was a relaxing visit for this mom.
Lori S. — Dec. 9, 2016
★★★★★ I cannot thank Kevin Cook and his staff enough for providing me with exceptional service throughout my entire treatment with braces. I never imagined I would have the opportunity to fund my own braces, but their monthly plan allowed me to do so. My smile turned out even better than I thought it was going to! I will continue to recommend Kevin Cook to everybody that I can.
Kristina Vick — Dec. 8, 2016
High quality, friendly, caring, and professional From the coffee bar when you first walk in, to exiting, everyone was caring, friendly and professional
Danyelle M. — Dec. 7, 2016
Dr. Cook and is staff is very friendly and willing to make you feel comfortable. My Daughter Nicole and I both got our braces there. Nicole got her taking off today and Dr. Cook was amazing as to how well he was with explaining things to her. He has a lot of patience and you always see a smile on his face. And his staff is wonderful. Thank you Dr. Cook Orthodontics I will recommend everyone to your office. Thanks again Nicole and Hannah Nicks
Cande Nicks-Segatto — 5 star December 5, 2016
A beautiful smile is one of the first things that people notice.. And can give a lasting first impression! Straight, perfect teeth are not always what we end up with-when our adult teeth come in. This can lead to people of all ages being self-conscious and embarrassed about the natural alignment of their teeth, and possibly keep some of them from smiling! I always wanted braces.. But having the straightest teeth out of 3 children-I wasn't able to have them. Dr Cook and his awesome staff changed that for me as an adult! I now have that perfect smile I always wanted and was so impressed with the care with which it was given! They always worked with me and my schedule- and always treated me with great care and concern-making sure I was happy with my progress! I highly recommend anyone-even adults to visit this great office! Thank you Dr Kevin Cook Orthodontics and Staff for giving me the beautiful smile I always wanted..and making it such a positive experience along the way!!
Angie Burnett-Ritter reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star November 29, 2016
The staff as well as Dr Cook were extremely nice and explained everything well. Looking forward to my son getting braces.
Lori Cantrell reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star November 29
Christy Stallings Shoemake reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star November 29, 2016
They are the best!! Went in to get my treatment plan and came out with my braces on. Great staff and very friendly!
Sydney Beaupre’ reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star November 28, 2016
Very friendly Wonderful staff.
Amanda P. — Nov. 28, 2016
Dr Cook is great. He always asked how I was doing and how my braces were feeling. His staff is friendly. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Maddox Yates reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star November 28, 2016
I had a great experience with my braces at Kevin Cook Orthodontics. Throughout my treatment they always made sure everything was going alright for ME. Making sure I was doing great was their number one priority and that was personally my favorite part about them. The entire staff was also very nice and supportive too. Steven Thompson
Sonya Thompson on 11/27/2016
The staff are always nice and I always had everything taken care of! Definitely recommend (:
Nov 26, 2016 | Posted by S.M.
Kevin Cook is WONDERFUL, the staff are wonderful as well. My teeth look great, and I would definitely recommend Kevin Cook to anyone who wants orthodontic work. I believe he's the best in Southern IL
Jessica Daniels reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star November 21, 2016
To me Kevin Cook orthodontics is probably the best place to go in Illinois, cause my daughter needed a expander to make more room for the teeth, and top, bottom braces. Kevin Cook, and all of his staff care more about fixing the problems, and getting those teeth perfect for kids and adults before the money, we were referred by our dentist to a different orthodontist before cooks, and I would of had to come up with almost $3,000 dollars before he would even start, plus this orthodontist was talking about also needing to break her mandible as well. Then we heard of Cook's on the radio,and had a consultant 2 days later, they asked me how much I could afford to put down which was no were near to 3 grand, and in that same month my daughter had the expander, and top braces on, 6 month later the expander did its job to perfection, and now it's already out and got her bottom braces on, also with no jawbone breaking.lol..Dr.Cook and his staff have great bedside manners, very respectful, and will work with you in anyway possible. I've wrote all of this cause almost everyone knows that theres nobody else out there that will do what Cook's orthodontics will do for a person on a very tight income, and do better work then I have seen. Thanks to Kevin Cook orthodontics, without you guys my daughter wouldn't be a year away from already straighter teeth then I expected, and also the perfect overbite that's needed.
Matt Grammer reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star November 19, 2016
Dr Cook and his team are all very professional and polite. I had a great experience with my braces there.
Brian Yates reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star November 17, 2016
The staff is always nice and my smile is finally showing
Nov 16, 2016 | Posted by M.P.
Very polite, clean lobby with refreshments. Games and cartoons for my little brother
Nov 15, 2016 | Posted by J.T.
Friendly and Fun! We love Dr. Cook and all his staff! They're always so friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is always fun...even my kindergartener wants to go with her older siblings.
Lori S. — Nov. 14, 2016
We love Dr Cook and his staff! They are so professional and helpful
Melissa Parker reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star November 14, 2016
Dr. Cook and his staff are awesome!!!!!!! His office is really neat too!!!!
Johnathan T. — Nov. 14, 2016
I think they are great!! I am so glad my son is going there.
Cristina Lashbrook reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star November 12, 2016
He is very thourough, and friendly, and took good care of his customers
Nov 12, 2016 | Posted by H.E.
Love Kevin Cook Ortho! The staff was friendly and Kevin explained every single detail of treatment needed. They are all around the best orthodontic office my son has been seen in. I would recommend anyone see Kevin Cook and staff if treatment of needed.
Heidi Isspeih reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star November 12, 2016
Madeline Collins Mason reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star November 9, 2016
Absolutely love Dr. Cook and his staff. After having my daughters braces put on there. there was no doubt I would be back for my own. Hands down best staff I've seen.
Jen Melvin reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star November 9, 2016
My daughter was very nervous to start her treatment but Kevin Cook and staff are wonderful and she loves going to her appointments now. Also the atmosphere is so friendly and helpful.
Nov 7, 2016 | Posted by A.B.
Kevin Cook Orthodontics has been great. They have good people, with great service, and you can tell that that have experience in this profession. When my son got his braces on they were quick and did a good job as well as my son getting his braces off. I would recommend Dr. Cook to anyone that needs braces.
Michelle Andolsek on 11/02/2016
Ashley Glidewell reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star October 31, 2016
Dr. Cook and the Cook Orthodontics team are the best around! They have provided successful treatment, resulting in beautiful smiles for two of my children!! I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking to make their smile the best it can be!! Thanks Cook Orthodontics!!
Oct 30, 2016 | Posted by J.C.
I had an absolute amazing experience with Kevin Cook Orthodontics. I could not brag enough on the overall experience and all of the hard work of the staff members, everyone was always so kind. I love my new smile!! I highly recommend going to Kevin Cook Orthondics.
Paetin Arnold reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star October 28, 2016
I absolutely loved my experience at Kevin Cook Orthodontics!
Oct 26, 2016 | Posted by L.F.
I would recommend Kevin Cook to anyone of any age. Not only was he outstanding, so was his staff. They were always there to help me and answer any question I ever had. They were very good about working with my schedule and getting me an appointment quickly and perfectly timed. Also, when I was at my appointments I never had to wait more than five minutes after my appointment time. Kevin was very nice and thorough with his work. I am pleased with my results and loved my decision of getting invisalign with Kevin Cook.
Jaidon Sailliez on 10/24/2016
We have been pleased since our first visit for a consultation. The office is always spotless and the staff is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable. Appointment times are very flexible and the staff is very easy to work with when needing to reschedule. I had braces for the length of time they had initially told me I would, not any longer. My teeth are now perfectly straight and I love my new smile!
Allison Fruge on 10/23/2016
I had an absolute amazing experience with Kevin Cook Orthodontics. I could not brag enough on the overall experience and all of the hard work of the staff members, everyone was always so kind. I love my new smile!! I highly recommend going to Kevin Cook Orthondics.
Madison Arnold on 10/19/2016
I definitely recommend everyone to go here. Both Marion and Carbondale buildings are always super neat and clean! The best part, the staff is absolutely amazing! They are always smiling and so nice to everyone. They done amazing, I am so glad I went here to get my beautiful smile! I hope you enjoy your experience as well!!
Macey Johnson on 10/17/2016
An informed beginning with an outstanding outcome! From the free consultation to the last check up, we were very pleased with the way we were treated. Every detail was the best, from the available chair for parents to actually watch, to the offer of products to make life with braces easier. The process was easy to pay for with various payment options. We will highly recommend Kevin Cook Orthodontics!
Norma R. — Oct. 14, 2016
My nephew and daughter came in today and they have raved about their visit. My daughter said "Dr Cook is so nice, like 100% nice and I also like the bathroom, its really clean" My nephew said "the office looks really nice and it's big!" They had a great visit and that makes me one happy mom! Thank you Dr Cook!!
Brittany Chin reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star October 12, 2016
They were wonderful !!
Nicole T. — Oct. 12, 2016
Outstanding care!!
Dr. Cook and his staff delivered care to my daughter in a professional, friendly and caring manner during each visit. Every question was answered, and my daughter was treated like a valued customer, not "just another patient." I would recommend Dr. Kevin Cook without hesitation.
Heather L. — Oct. 11, 2016
Great Experience!!!
Professional, Effecient & Friendly Staff!!!
Jennifer F. — Oct. 8, 2016
I have been going to Kevin Cook for about 6 years now and he ALWAYS does an amazing job. Him and his team are always so friendly and are always glad to see you when you come in. I love the way my teeth have turned out since I had my braces taken off in 2012. I just recently returned to have my lower retainer replaced after it broke and they were glad to replace it for me. Kevin is always so gentle and caring when he works with your teeth, I just absolutely love going to him for anything I need done. Thank you so much for being such a caring and amazing orthodontist!!
Dannie Marie Kerrigan reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star October 5, 2016
Wonderful People
We love visiting the office in Carbondale, IL. When we arrive we feel welcomed...almost like everyone is happy to see us!
Dusty R. — Oct. 4, 2016
Everyone at the office was always super friendly . My son always enjoyed having his visits. They made him feel welcome and he was never afraid. The staff and Dr.Cook are professional and welcoming to all . He is excited to wear his retainer and smile with confidence!
Alana Surdock King reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star October 3, 2016
The staff at Cook Orthodontics is always pleasant and they made it very easy to work around my kids busy schedule. I was so impressed with the experience with my first daughter that I am now taking my younger daughter to Dr. Cook also. I would highly recommend Dr. Cook and his office to everyone I know!
Marla Dallas — Sep 28, 2016
My appointment was quick and painless, and the workers are never less than splendid.
Sep 28, 2016 | Posted by T.S.
This was my second time having braces and Kevin Cook and his team have been so helpful. The experience was way better, they are very nice and great at their jobs! My mom really liked how helpful they were with being able to make payments. It's great that they have 2 locations makes it a lot easier on parents and students as well!
Kristyn Feger — Sep 26, 2016
The staff and team at Kevin Cook's Marion office is extremely professional. They have helped me with scheduling payment, getting my braces fixed as soon as possible, and the it has been much easier than I originally expected.
Sep 20, 2016 | Posted by M.M.
Kevin cook and staff are amazing!! The treatment was excellent and it is a very friendly atmosphere!
Sep 17, 2016 | Posted by M.C.
Marion's Best Orthodontist
Great staff, great office, and Dr Cook really knows what he's doing!
Vaughn C. — Sept. 12, 2016
Always so friendly
We love going here!! Everyone on the staff is so nice. Both of my kids go here. One is about to get his first round of braces off and the second will get braces in the future. My son wI think braces has never complained about painot or discomfort!! His teeth look wonderful! We recommend anyone to go here!
Alana K. — Sept. 11, 2016
All the staff at Dr. Cook's office are very nice! I wouldn't choose any other orthodontist over Dr. Cook. The patient's rewards program has made orthodontic treatment fun, and it is a clever idea. Treatment has been easy. Overall, I would recommend Dr. Cook anyone!
Sep 11, 2016 | Posted by A.D.
when a child always wants you in a room with and always scared, and we come here and oh you dont have to go in with me mom i will be ok. that says a lot. i thank you all for helping my son with something he has a complex with now one day i will look at him and he will be smiling instead of trying to hide a smile.
brandie d. — Sept. 8, 2016
Very pleased
Dr. Cook and his staff were all very professional, friendly and knowledgable. We appreciated the thoroughness and the detailed treatment options made available to us. We never felt like we were being rushed. The office is very kid friendly as well. Looking forward to our next appointment.
Stephanie H. — Sept. 4, 2016
The people from Kevin Cook were kind and helpful. They always did a good job getting me in and out. They knew what they were doing, and the treatment worked.
Sep 3, 2016 | Posted by S.W.
Highly recommended. Friendly staff and very time efficient.
Crystal M. — August 28, 2016
I think everyone was really pleasant. They are really helpful showing me how to clean my wires and brackets.
Aug 28, 2016 | Posted by G.K.

Excellent

Dr Cook and his staff are wonderful! They are always courteous and go above and beyond for their patients.

Julie B. — 8/23/16
Thanks very much for a wonderful first day!! Everyone was really kind. Looking forward to watching you help Gabe with his awesome smile!! So glad we came to Kevin Cook Ortho!
Kecia Kidd — August 22, 2016

Perfect

We just love the way the entire staff treats you. Never had a bad experience since we have started seeing Dr. Cook and his staff. They are always friendly and informative. Keep up the good work.

Mike K. — 8/18/16

Dr Cook and his staff are amazing!

I have always had a fear of dentists and because of that, I would never go to an Orthodontist. After watching all 3 of my children go thru the process and have beautiful teeth, I decided to give it a try. I have always been self conscience about my teeth and finally, at age 41 decided to do something about it. I wouldn't go to anyone else. Dr Cook and his staff are amazing. They make sure I am doing ok, they always tell me what they are about to do before they do it. They make me very calm and I feel comfortable. If you think you can't afford braces, then this is definitely the place for you!! They work with you by allowing affordable payment plans. Not to mention, family discount! If you have always wanted that beautiful smile, for either your children or yourself (no matter your age), Cook Orthodontist is for you!! Give them a try, what do you have to lose but a great smile!

Nikki F. — 8/17/16

Awesome staff and doc!

Everyone we've dealt with has been really nice and courteous. Staff is friendly and skilled at what they do. Appointments are seen on time. So far, great results!

Lori M. — 8/16/16
All of the staff at Dr. Cook's office are very friendly. It has a great atmosphere and they all do a great job. Quality work.
Aug 11, 2016 | Posted by K.R.

Highly recommended!

Dr. Cook and his staff are amazing and do an excellent job! Prices are reasonable, they're patient, kind, and very client centered 🙂

Jamie C. — 8/10/16
Very professional staff; a great first visit!
Christine L. — 8/4/16
Dr. Cook and his staff are the best!! My son has Asperger's and they are so patient and kind when dealing with him!!! That says a lot about this establishment! I would recommend Dr. Cook and his staff to anyone and everyone!!
Kim J. — 8/3/16

Great

Very thorough exam. Thank you for your genuine care

David F. — 8/3/16
A great office with a great staff! Highly recommended!
Nikki W. — 8/3/16

We love Kevin Cook Orthodontics!

My wife and 4 of my kids have had braces with Kevin Cook Orthodontics. Everyone's treatments were on time and excellent results. I highly recommend them for your family.

Scott B. — 8/3/16
It has been extremely professional, and structured well at Kevin Cook's office. His team is well trained, and has been doing an excellent job with my braces as an adult. One major bonus to getting braces is my inability to eat certain fast food. Yeah, I could blend it up, but no. So, as a side effect, I am finally removing unhealthy fast food from my diet. In addition to have a nice smile; this treatment will add years to my life, as long as I don't go back to eating it when the braces are off. Cheers.
Matthew McGuire — Mid August, 2016
Dr Cook and his staff are the BEST! I had a new retainer placed on my upper teeth and it is so comfortable, I can hardly tell it is there. Everyone is so friendly and accomadating, it makes your visit a lot of fun. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Try the salted caramel coffee on the way out. To die for!
Sandra S. 7/14/16
I am so grateful for the smile that Kevin Cook Orthodontics has provided for me. The entire staff was kind, compassionate, and extremely helpful during my time of treatment by answering all of my questions. Their new facility is beautiful, centrally located, and they make it a point to get you into and out of your appointment as quickly and efficiently possible. They are an excellent choice for orthodontic treatment!
Destiny Tulo-Lang on 06/29/2016
Love the entire staff!! Thank you!!
Jul 29, 2016 | Posted by J.D.
The staff and treatment are amazing at this place. They completely set the standard with their customer service!
Jul 25, 2016 | Posted by B.W.
I love my smile Dr. Cook gave me. He is a perfectionist... exactly what you want in an orthodontist. The staff at Kevin Cook Orthodontics are so hard working and want to help everyone achieve a great smile! You are a part of the family when you become a patient of Keven Cook Orthodontics!
Stacy Albright on 06/23/2016
We just started treatment at Kevin Cook Orthodontics. So far the staff has been super friendly and helpful. My son is only 8 and was a bit nervous at first, but they made it fun and helped him feel comfortable getting his braces put on. We look forward to our future appointments.
Jul 19, 2016 | Posted by J.B.
We loved Cook Orthodontics.
Jul 18, 2016 | Posted by K.H.
We had absolutely the greatest experience!!! Everyone was so kind and took great care of us even during the power outage from the small storm today!!! Would recommend them to anyone!!!
Cindy Milligan — July 13, 2016
I went in today to get a consultation and left an hour later with braces on my son! The whole experience was AWESOME! Every single person I dealt with were professionals and sincerely nice people!!
Richelle Mick — June 13, 2016
Kevin Cook is amazing. He was able to get my braces taken of a couple months early.
Jul 12, 2016 | Posted by C.H.
Dr Cook's office is by far the most kid friendly office I have ever been to. I do and would recommend him to anyone looking for an orthodontist. Super nice and good with kids.
Jun 9, 2016 | Posted by K.R.
We love Dr. Cook and the girls. They make it so easy to have a beautiful smile.
Regina Hill — Mid June, 2016
GREAT SERVICE & EXCELLENT STAFF, VERY GREAT ENVIRONMENT.
Jun 9, 2016 | Posted by G.T.
Great experience, the entire staff is wonderful!! Thank you so much!
Jun 2, 2016 | Posted by A.D.
We have two sons who are patients at Cook Orthodontics. My oldest son has completed his first round of braces with wonderful results and will have a second round upon loosing all of his molars. My youngest son has just started down the orthodontic path this year. We love the staff, facility and all the employees at the office. Dr. Cook always talks to the kids with each visit and then gives a quick update to the parents. He is always happy to answer any questions or clarify instructions if needed. We highly recommend Cook Orthodontics!! Read this review on Google Reviews
Amy Surburg on 06/12/2016
We absolutely love the staff at Kevin Cook Orthodontists!! They are all so kind & helpful. I recommend anyone who needs braces to go there because of their staff. My oldest son just got his braces off today & before too long it'll be time for our youngest to get his on. We will be going back there soon for his braces! Thanks again to Dr. Cook & all of his amazing staff!
Tiffany Herron — May 25, 2016
I thought the staff was very personal and informative. I thought I was only taking my daughter in for a free consult today but she left with braces on. Thanks to them making it affordable for us. I would highly recommend them to anyone interested in braces.
Autum Cullers — May 20, 2016
Great staff!!! Great care!!!
May 18, 2016 | Posted by C.H.
I'm 34 and just now getting braces. I've wanted them for years and decided to finally look into them. The consult was free so I thought what could it hurt? The staff are super knowledgeable and friendly!! Kevin Cook was so good to explain all my options and answer all my questions. I've had my braces for a few months now and I can see the changes. I'm excited to see my future smile in the next year or so. I highly recommend Kevin Cook Orthodontics and have to several ppl who've asked about my braces. I wish I would have done this years ago!!
Kelli Jo Phelps — May 11, 2016
We love Cook Orthodontics. Very friendly staff and we're already seeing great results. Thank you!
Apr 27, 2016 | Posted by T.S.
I would highly recommend anyone looking for orthodontic care to go for a consultation with Kevin Cook Orthodontics. My son just had his first phase of braces removed and it has been such a pleasant experience! His office will work with you financially and they are always willing to help in any way. The office is beautiful and welcoming, with games to keep my busy 2 year old occupied while big brother gets his appointment taken care of. As a mother of 4 I appreciate that we are in and out and never have to wait long. Keep up the good work!!!
Tonya Mays — 4/22/2016
Dr. Cook's staff is extremely polite and friendly. I've had my braces almost 2 months and have seen so much change in my teeth. My kids actually WANT braces, thanks to Dr. Cook.
Apr 14, 2016 | Posted by J.B.
Kevin Cook Orthodontics is a great place to take your child who may need braces. My son likes how quick and easy it was to get his braces.
Apr 12, 2016 | Posted by A.W.
My family and I have had a great experience with Dr. Cook's office. Everyone is really nice, payment plans were easy to set up and use, and my teeth look great! Getting straight teeth has been a pretty easy experience with Dr. Cook! If you are worried about getting braces, you shouldn't be--it will be done before you know it, and it will be so worth it in the end! I would recommend Dr. Cook to anyone considering getting braces!
Owen Webber — Apr 11, 2016

Love the friendly staff at Kevin Cook Orthodontics. They were so quick to get my son in and we're very comforting-gentle to him. He is now the proud owner of a mouth full of braces. I know I made the right choice choosing them to provide the care needed to create that beautiful smile. Thanks again

Ryan Lively — March 30, 2016
Dr. Cook is a really awesome guy; He's nice and funny and real easy going. The entire staff is friendly and always make it a good experience. I've been going to Cook Orthodontics for close to seven years off and on, and I would refer him to anyone and everyone I knew. Plus, he has a great taste in cars!
Tyson Stoecklin — End of March, 2016
I never take the time to write a review for anything, good or bad, but I left this office feeling more hopeful than I have in weeks! I called after hearing an add on the radio. I got a second opinion on my situation and I could not be happier that I did! The staff here was incredibly considerate from start to finish. I will definitely be going there for all my needs after being to 3 other places that kept sending me in circles I am finally getting started on my journey to a normal smile! My daughter is going to need braces when she gets older and I know exactly who I will trust her care to! Thank you Dr. Cook and staff!
Crystal Harris — End of March, 2016
We are Kevin Cook "Family". Patient #2 currently being treated, and Patient #3 on his way. Always pleased with both the quality and the friendliness of Dr. Cook and all the staff!! Definitely recommend his office to everyone who asks!
Mar 25, 2016 | Posted by M.G.
Doctor Cook and his staff are wonderful! Everyone is so friendly, they really go the extra mile to help whether its through their wonderful payment plan, all the details of the visit or just working with you to get appointments schedules that work for you. i would recommend them to anyone i know!
Mar 23, 2016 | Posted by J.H.

I felt excited about going to kevin cooks orthodonitics. I had alot of questions and felt like he answered all of them. Ivy- Murphysboro Illinois.

Mar 6, 2016 | Posted by I.P.

star Just got my braces today, very impressed with how thorough they are with explaining every detail. I wasn't in the office long and, not to jinx myself but I haven't had any pain yet. Love the way they look and can't wait to see the progress! The staff is friendly and welcomes you as family even at the first consultation! Will be getting my kids' braces here as soon as their teeth are ready. I highly recommend Dr. Cook!

Jodi L. Bradley — February 23, 2016
I have been a patient of Kevin Cook Orthodontics for over a year and I always left very happy with the service and with how my braces looked. Every step of the way I understood where I was going with my treatment and Kevin Cook made sure I was satisfied with where everything was going. The care and concern that Cook Orthodontics give to their patients is great. Whenever I had a small emergency with my braces they were easy to be reached, always flexible with time and everyone always knew my name. The professionalism is at its best and you can't go any better with customer service and price! This is coming from a broke grad student who wanted a nice smile and Cook Orthodontics made it happen. I am grateful and extremely happy that I choose Kevin Cook!!!
Barbara Wilas — Feb 16, 2016
My son has been going to Kevin Cook Orthodontics since he was 7 years old. He has always been excited to go to his appointments. All the staff are very friendly and Dr. Cook is wonderful. My son had his first set of braces put on when he was 7 years old and wore them for a year. He was so excited when they came off and his new smile was amazing. He is now 12 and can't wait to get round 2 started. We have never had a long wait to see the doctor and the visits are always fast. We are so glad that we chose to go to Kevin Cook Orthodontics.
Justin Roper on 02/03/2016 — 5 Stars
Kevin Cook Orthodontics has helped two of our teenagers have beautiful smiles. The process has been simple, from beginning to end. The staff is always very friendly and we never wait long for appointments to start. When we've had an issue, they are very quick to get us in and resolve the issue. Never having worn braces myself, I was a bit apprehensive when my kids had to get theirs but Kevin Cook and his staff made it all extremely easy and comfortable. We're happy to be their patients!
Ashley Borum on 02/02/2016 — 5 Stars
My twin teenagers had their orthodontic care with Kevin Cook Orthodontics and are thrilled with their results. Thank you Dr. Cook and staff for your excellent care!!!
Deedra McLain — Jan 31, 2016
Karrigan is always excited for her appointments with Dr. Cook. The staff is always friendly, they never mention her teeth make her look any less beautiful, they just explain what they need to do to get them straightened up. Everything is explained to her at her level and all questions are always answered, no matter if they seem silly! I am very glad we chose Cook orthodontics! Karrigan is very sensitive to not being liked or laughed at, but she loves visiting Dr Cooks friendly staff.
Jan 30, 2016 | Posted by K.S.
I've never been a big fan of smiling, then I went to @KevinCookOrtho Its been a great friendly experience
NolteBrandon Jan 28, 1:13pm via Twitter
At Kevin Cook Orthondontics everyone was so nice and Kevin did an awesome job on my braces. What a great place to go. Im so glad I chose them.
Jan 27, 2016 | Posted by F.S.
Got Gabe's braces on today, everyone was so nice and listened to all my questions. I am so thankful for the financing!
Jan 25, 2016 | Posted by G.W.
My youngest child became a patient of Dr. Cook's at a very young age. Dr. Cook and his staff have been exceptional! They are extremely friendly and have always made us feel welcome. They gave us detailed information regarding the treatments needed and the approximate length of time required. I am so glad we chose Dr. Cook.
Robin Shannon — Jan 25, 2016
I originally decided to use a dentist who said he could straighten my teeth with clear aligners. I paid the money and went through the process only to still have an incorrect bite and major problems four years later. After speaking to Dr. Cook he let me know dentists only receive a few days of training vs the years of training an orthodontist receives. My major mistake! I am just a few months into metal braces and I am amazed at the quick results. Dr. Cook and his staff clearly know what they are doing and they are all so helpful. As an adult with braces I can say the staff at KCO have made this experience much better than I expected. My advice to anyone reading is be sure you find an orthodontist who really knows what they are doing with your teeth. Finding Dr. Cook has been a major blessing for me. And DO NOT trust your dentist to do what an orthodontist should be doing to begin with.
Tamarah Cook — Jan 19, 2016
We are very pleased with the level of service and knowledge we have received from Dr Cook and his staff. We had two in braces at the same time. The office staff always worked to accommodate both schedules and maintaining a low cost. Both of kids absolutely love their new smiles. I would recommend Cook Orthodontics to everyone. CQ January 14, 2016
Cheryl Quertermous — Jan 14, 2016
I had ortho as a child. My teeth over the years had gaps and misaligned once more. I went to Dr. Cook and Team was told one year in braces then retainers to follow. Less than a year later my teeth were perfect and I was out of braces. Adult ortho was so easy! I would do it over again in a heartbeat! My smile is just perfect !
Tricia R — late December, 2015
The Elliott family highly recommends Kevin Cook Orthodontics. The staff is professional and courteous. We understand why Dentist in Southern Illinois recommend Kevin Cook. The staff was attentive to our daughters needs and they made her "braces experience" very smooth. Her visits were pleasurable and carefree. Our daughter's smile is beautiful! Thank you for our great experience.
James Elliott — 5 Stars Early December 2015
We went for our consult today ended up leaving with our braces on!! Super sweet staff, very helpful, kind, we felt as if we had been a patient for years. smile emoticon
Betsy Sweitzer Oxford — 5 star November 17, 2015
We would recommend Kevin Cook Orthodontics to anyone. Our sons jake and Jonathon had their braces done there and their teeth look awesome. Everyone there is very pleasant and they explain everything to you very well. Definitely a thumbs up experience
Jamie Yancey — Nov 4, 2015
@KevinCookOrtho I thank Dr. Cook and his staff . They are sweet and kind to me I thank them.
EovaldiDawn Nov 03, 2015, 8:16am via Twitter
Amazing results! heart emoticonheart emoticon my smile It is never too late to o!
Tricia Engel Rochman reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star October 15, 2015
My daughter got her braces on in August. We were so extremely pleased with the environment, kindness of staff and overall comforting feel of this place. I am certain the outcome of these braces will be second to none! Thanks Dr. Cook and Staff!
Becky Duty — Oct 6, 2015
I love going to Dr. Cook's office. They are always kind and easy going
Oct 13, 2015 | Posted by M.P.
This is a great place to get braces. I felt welcomed from the first day. They are so nice and get appointments done really quickly.
Oct 6, 2015 | Posted by H.W.
Very Friendly staff and Dr. Cook is wonderful. Would highly recommend to anyone!
Emily Crews — Oct 5, 2015
Everyone is excellent at Dr Cook's office
Oct 5, 2015 | Posted by C.P.
Amazing stuff & great service! I wouldn't go anywhere else!!! Love it here!!!
Sep 28, 2015 | Posted by S.S.
My son has been so excited to have his braces.he had a count down going until he got them on, and continues to have a countdown until each appointment! The staff is super friendly and we always enjoy our visits!
Sep 22, 2015 | Posted by C.K.
Great with my son. Would recommend them to anyone
Mandi Rae Courson reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star September 14, 2015
I am very happy with how my teeth turned out after my braces!
Sep 5, 2015 | Posted by G.T.
My son was born premature and was intubated for several months due to this he has a very high palette causing his teeth to come in very crooked. He is turning 15 next month and thanks to Dr. Cook and his staff he now has a beautiful smile. He also gets very anxious about new situations. Dr. Cook and his staff were caring and considerate of his special needs at every visit. The office is very well run, appointments were always on time. That is very important to us busy parents. I would recommend Kevin Cook Orthodontics to anyone.
Rebecca Orsino — Sep 5, 2015
Amazing staff! Went the extra mile for me and I am forever thankful!!!
Samantha Stephenson reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star September 3, 2015
As an adult with braces, I can say that the entire staff at Kevin Cook Orthodontics have made the process very smooth. They have all been very attentive and friendly. My visits have been pleasurable and hassle free, from start to finish. I've recommended them to several people already. I'm very happy that I went in for the consultation.
Sep 2, 2015 | Posted by C.M.
Dr. Cook and his staff are awesome! They go out of there way to make sure your child is comfortable and understands everything going on around them.
Holly Stokich reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star September 1, 2015
My Daughter has been receiving care for the past 18 months and got her braces off today. Her teeth look Beautiful. We are very happy with care we have received,
Aug 25, 2015 | Posted by T.H.
What a great dental team! A+ Ortho! Thanks Dr. Cook and team for a great experience!
Kirsten Bedar Morse reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star August 22, 2015
My 9 year old had braces put on by Dr. Cook in January of this year. Dr. Cook is wonderful with my son. He is very patient and spends time with us at appointments to answer all of our questions. The nurses are all very helpful and knowledgeable when we have any questions or need an appointment. Same day appointments have been available every single time we called and needed to get in. We completely believe in Dr. Cook and his staff. If I could, I would give 10 stars.
Jessica Raines — Aug 10, 2015
Great place to get a perfect smile! Your in the waiting room for a few minutes & when you do have to wait they have games tv & movies It's just a great place all around. I highly recommend this place to get a great smile! Thanks, Kevin Cook Orthodontics. 🙂
Emma Wargel — Aug 6, 2015
Dr. Cook is amazing at what he does. His staff is kind and friendly and the establishment is extremely clean.
Tanya Sue Russell reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star August 3, 2015
I really didn't want to get the braces because I thought it would hurt. When I was getting them was glad to find out it doesn't hurt! I'm glad I went to Dr. Cook!
Jul 30, 2015 | Posted by A.B.
I was very nervous about getting my braces but was so happy that it didn't hurt at all! Dr Cook is the best, I will definitely tell my friends if they need braces to come here!
Jul 30, 2015 | Posted by A.B.
I recently completed orthodontic treatment at Cook Orthodontics. I would recommend Cook Orthodontics to any person who wants to improve their smile! I am very pleased with the result of my treatment. My teeth are now straight and beautiful, which has increased my sense of self confidence in my career and personal life. The office is staffed with dental professionals who are always knowledgeable, friendly, and sensitive to people (like myself) who may have anxiety seeing the dentist. I felt the cost was very reasonable, and the results were wonderful. I now get compliments on my smile! If you are looking for an orthodontist, Dr. Cook is a great choice!!
Kelli Greenwood Anderson — Jul 29, 2015
From the date of my initial consult up until almost a year post braces I have never felt like a number or stat for Dr Cook. Dr Cook helped me to achieve my end goal in treatment which is to be pain free and prevent migraines. He care, concern and ability to know how to achieve results made this a great experience. The staff is always courteous and kind. They recognize their patients as we become part of the office family on the journey in Orthodontics. With quick on time appointments to calling and getting in for an appointment for a concern they seem to always be there for you. This was a big step as an adult to deciding on orthodontics, I felt extremely knowledgeable due to his staff on the decision I was making. I would definitely recommend Cook for anyone’s orthodontic needs including my children.
Gina Crain — Jul 27, 2015
Had a great experience with Dr cook and his staff! So nice and gave me information I need to make my smile perfect. Thanks Dr. Cook and Staff.
Jul 24, 2015 | Posted by S.S.
Love the staff very sweet! Dr. Cook is amazing. Thank you for taking good care of my daughter!
Jennifer Skelton reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star July 24, 2015
friendly staff!!
Jul 21, 2015 | Posted by K.C.
Wonderful
Jul 10, 2015 | Posted by E.H.
People are friendly and are always willing to help. I recently got my braces off but I had a good time. Thanks!
Jul 8, 2015 | Posted by A.E.
I am so pleased wth my excellent service I received at Kevin Cook orthodontics! The whole team was great! The office is clean and contemporary! I was nervous, not knowing what to expect they were super encouraging. I was wowed! So, I am feeling wonderful about my decision to get braces and not being a teenager!!!
Jun 29, 2015 | Posted by A.M.
I am so pleased wth my excellent service I received at Kevin Cook orthodontics! The whole team was great! The office is clean and contemporary! I was nervous, not knowing what to expect they were super encouraging. I was wowed! So, I am feeling wonderful about my decision to get braces and not being a teenager!!!
Jun 29, 2015 | Posted by A.M.
kevin cook is awesome
Jun 24, 2015 | Posted by K.H.
Awesome, very fast visit and gentle with my teeth.
Jun 17, 2015 | Posted by P.S.
A years ago I got my braces on and I was very nervous and a little scared but they told me I was going to be okay and they were right, Two weeks ago I had to get my tongue clipped I was scared that it would hurt but they numbed it and every so often they would ask if I was okay I appreciate there help they made me feel more comfortable and calm.
Jun 10, 2015 | Posted by E.W.
Dr. Cook and his staff are all very friendly and professional. Dr. Cook takes time to listen to his patients and he always wants to do whatever he can to help his patients while keeping the outcome in mind. Thank you for everything over the past 2 years!
May 31, 2015 | Posted by B.W.
Wonderful staff and made having braces a pleasant experience!
May 30, 2015 | Posted by T.G.
I have a 21 year old, myself and my teenage daughter that has beautiful smiles because of Dr. Kevin Cook. Him and his staff are always very nice to us when we come in and has made the whole experience excellent for all three of us. I highly recommend having Dr. Cook for your orthodontic if needed. They also make all patients apart of the team by having us participate in events around the area to help support Southern Illinois.
Melissa Larson — May 28, 2015

I recently got my braces off that Dr. Cook put on for me less then a year ago. I can't believe how fast the treatment was with his excellent placement of my braces and his holistic strategy for treatment. I can't believe how great my smile looks! Instead of having a gummy smile that I would always try to hide, I can't believe how freeing it is at age 44, to be able to smile as big as I want and not be self-conscience. It is truly the best thing I have ever done for myself. In addition, I'm super excited for Dr. Cook's new Smile Security program. It is good to know that as I age, if my smile ever changes, that I can always have my braces put back on by Dr. Cook for a low fee. Since his program retroactively applies to all of his past patients, I know I am covered. Hurray! So relieved I chose to go to Dr. Cook! I truly feel like he is always looking out for his patients.

Michelle Tullis — May 26, 2015
I was scared to get braces but now I'm excited every time I go to get a different
May 18, 2015 | Posted by E.M.
Dr. Cook and his staff go above and beyond to make my children comfortable and confident to smile!! All three of my children have had braces by Dr. Cook. When you have three children needing braces, the first thing that comes to mind is MONEY!! Dr. Cook has set up a new plan, $189/month. This worked great for us. We are considered a "low income" family but with 0% interest, we never missed a payment! Plus, we even got a discount for multiple family members. I have always been a little scarred of dentists but after watching Dr. Cook and his staff with my children, they have renewed my confidence. In my generation, braces were very expensive, but with Dr Cook's new payment plan, looks like I will be next! Thank you, Dr. Cook and your staff for always being concerned, supportive and trustworthy. You and your staff have mastered what customer service should be!! With the biggest and straightest smiles,The Foss'
Nikki Foss – Mid-May 2015
My experience at Kevin Cook Orthodontics was wonderful. Dr. Cook and his staff are kind, caring and compassionate people. My and son and I are patients of Dr. Cook's. I was 42 when I got my braces on, I am happy I did it. The staff goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. I feel he is reasonably priced , his staff works hard to work around your work schedule and school. I highly recommend Dr. Kevin Cook for your orthodontic needs!
Dana Heine — Mid-May 2015
So glad we decided to go to Cook Orthodontics!!!! My 14 yr old needed braces last year and we had heard the radio ads about 'Fast Braces' at a local dentist office, not an orthodontist. So we went that route (because it was less expensive) .... After 9 months of braces, the dentist said that her teeth were straight and there was nothing more he could do. My daughter's teeth are not aligned and are still not cosmetically straight. She was very unhappy!! Now my other daughter needs braces, I have learned my lesson, we decided to go to an orthodontist NOT a general dentist. My experience at Dr. Cook's office was amazing, so much different than the dentist's office. Now both of my daughters have gotten a set of braces, and I am confident that they will have beautiful smiles when we are done!!! Thanks to Dr. Cook and his wonderful staff!
Christi King — Mid-May 2015
Had a wonderful experience!! The entire staff was knowledgeable and very nice. Dr. Cook is amazing, and my girls look forward to their next visit!!
Jennifer Holt Meyer reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star May 13, 2015
Dr. Cook has treated our daughter and myself. Genuine in customer satisfaction and entire staff pleasant during your office visits.
Lisa Lorimer reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star May 9, 2015
We could not have had a better experience with Dr. Cook and his staff. We now have two kids that went to Cook Orthodontics and have their braces off. They now have beautifully straight teeth and a wonderful self esteem and smile. Dr. Cook always went above and beyond to get to know us and our children. Cook Orthodontics made our entire family feel comfortable and were always conscientious to explain exactly what the plan of action was with our kids orthodontic needs. We occasionally had questions after their braces were removed and there was never any problems with any follow-up care. They always seem more than happy to answer any questions we have and saw us in a very timely manner if needed.
David Kennedy — Early May 2015

I was super nervous about getting my braces on, now I have been going to Kevin and Cook for about 1 1/2 years and Im gettin my braces off in a few weeks so im super excited! Thank you so much!!!!

Apr 30, 2015 | Posted by J.S.
Jackie and Kevin are awesome and everyone in their is really nice.
Cam Haynes reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star April 27, 2015
The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. My daughter has had an excellent experience and we can already see improvement. I am so glad we chose Dr. Cook and would highly recommend him to any one in need of Orthodontic care.
Joseph Molitor — Mid-April 2015
This Orthodontist is great ! He is helping my sons teeth already:)
Mar 31, 2015 | Posted by T.B.
We love Dr. Cook and his staff! They have always been kind, prompt and professional. Our son did great with his first phase, and is now awaiting his phase 2. Our daughter is up next 🙂 We would, without hesitation, recommend Kevin Cook Orthodontics to anyone in need of great care.
Hillary Renda — March 2015
Dr Cook and his staff are fantastic! They are kind, promt and professional. I would highy recommend Dr Cook to anyone. Our son is getting ready for Phase 2, and our daughter will be following in his footsteps in the near future. We look forward to working with Dr Cook and his staff with both kids.
Hillary High-Renda reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star March 10, 2015
Wonderful and friendly staff! My son is very comfortable with everyone that works there. Affordable monthly payments. Easy to get an appointment when needed.
Heath Raines — March 2015
Dr. Cook and Holly, Thanks again for another FUN appointment. You guys are the best and Holly's chair side tenderness is unsurpassed. I look forward to each and every appointment. Let it snow!Sandy
Sandra Semrow reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star March 6, 2015
Wonderful with my daughter. Easy to get an appointment. We love Dr. Cook and highly recommend him to everyone!!!!!
Kim Chamness reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star March 5, 2015
The place was AWESOME
Mar 3, 2015 | Posted by N.A.
By far the most wonderful and friendly staff, I highly recommend him as anyone's orthodontist in southern il. Great atmosphere and very reasonable costs!
Leah Stone reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star March 29, 2015
What a wonderful thing to have straight teeth as an adult - proves you are never too old!
Mar 2, 2015 | Posted by T.R.
Dr. Cook provides excellent service, quality care, and a friendly atmosphere. I would and have recommended him to anyone who's child needs orthodontic care.
Karen Boner — March 2015
Love Dr Cook and his staff!!! They are wonderful to my 7 yr old!!!
April Allen reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star January 6, 2015
Thanks for a great experience and making my smile look great. Dr. Cook is very friendly and upbeat. His staff is friendly, and very timely on appointments. The office is top notch.
Isaiah Hall — February 2015
I have three teenagers who have all been treated at Kevin Cook Orthodontics. We experienced excellent service with all three children. The staff at Kevin Cook Orthodontics made sure we felt comfortable at all times and made the experience fun with games, contests, and prizes and also a trip to a local Miners Game. They were affordable and had reasonable payment plans. I highly recommend Kevin Cook Orthodontics for all your orthodontic needs.
Tara Broy — February 2015
We have had great experience at Kevin Cook orthodontist everyone is very polite and courteous. They did a wonderful job on Braden's braces teeth looked great. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
Brian Ingle — February 2015
Dr. Cook is fantastic! I am extremely pleased with my smile now! Appointments were always easy to make and I was always seen in a timely manner. I recommend Dr. Cook to everyone I know!
Jeri Maze — February 2015
We love Kevin Cook Orthodontics! Everyone is so friendly and nice. The care is great and my kid's teeth look great. I highly recommend them to everyone. Great people and great service!
Scott Belanger — February 2015
Let me just say THANK YOU all so much for your awesome treatment of Parker! I knew you guys would be wonderful, but I had no clue you would all be truly perfect. I know we will all be great friends within the next THREE years. haha He LOVES is blue braces! (Oh, and I am trying to get him to say “Dr. Cook”…but he insists that the building says “Kevin Cook” so that should be what he calls him. So anytime he talks about his braces, he says that “Kevin Cook” put them on his teeth) Have a great rest of the week, and we will see you soon!
Laura Miles — February 2015
We have taken our granddaughter to Dr. Cook for the last 4 years. Dr. Cook and his staff have been so helpful in getting her teeth straight and beautiful! Everyone in the office has been very kind and helpful and it's been a great experience to have her teeth staightened to a great self confident smile.
Leah Schuttek — Mid-January 2015
Friendly and knowledgeable staff!! Wonderful experience!!
Jan 14, 2015 | Posted by T.R.
Staff is wonderful. Put my 7 yr old at ease!!
Jan 7, 2015 | Posted by A.A.
The staff at Kevin Cook orthodontics are very friendly. They explained everything to me before hand. I love the kurig in the waiting room. The games keep me occupied during my wait. I would recommend kevin Cook to anyone!
Dec 24, 2014 | Posted by T.J.
The care at Cook Orthodontics is outstanding. We would recommend them to anyone.
Dec 5, 2014 | Posted by J.H.
We love Dr. Cook & his staff! They are always very friendly & we always get in & out in a timely manner.
Niki Cloud reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star December 15, 2014
I am the Grandmother of two of Dr. Cook's patients. The entire staff has been very professional, timely and greet us with a smile. My grandchildren are 8 and 9 years old and are never hesitant about appointments. They actually look forward to playing a favorite video game when waiting and picking out colors for their braces. Time is always made to see my Grandson when he has problems in between office visits. Work is still in progress, but there has been great improvement in their smiles already. Thanks!!
Kim Kronsbein — December 2014
I am the Grandmother of two of Dr. Cook's patients. The entire staff has been very professional, timely and greet us with a smile. My grandchildren are 8 and 9 years old and are never hesitant about appointments. They actually look forward to playing a favorite video game when waiting and picking out colors for their braces. Time is always made to see my Grandson when he has problems in between office visits. Work is still in progress, but there has been great improvement in their smiles already. Thanks!!
Kim Kronsbein reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 4 star November 29, 2014
Love Dr. Cook and all the staff. Everyone is super friendly and helpful. We never have to wait long to get treatment. Siblings love playing games and watching movies in the waiting room. Highly recommend!
Nick Ronketto — November 2015
I love going here. Everyone is always so nice and i love my new smile!
Nov 9, 2014 | Posted by K.B.
We love Dr. cook and all of his staff. We definitely made the right decision in choosing his office. Dr. Cook and his staff are fabulous and super friendly!! Very comfortable office and have never had to wait more than 5 minutes. Plus his website is very kid friendly and has wonderful incentives. would definitely recommend for braces.
Oct 28, 2014 | Posted by B.D.
I just moved to Carbondale and Kevin Cook Orthodontics is a great place everyone is so nice there. I think that I made a good choice.
Oct 28, 2014 | Posted by L.A.
Love Dr. Cook and all the staff. They are super friendly and I always get right back to have my treatment done. My brother and sister like playing the games and watching movies in the waiting room.
Oct 11, 2014 | Posted by A.R.
Love Cook Orthodontist. The staff is super friendly. Dr Cook is great! My daughter just got her braces removed and her teeth look perfect. Thank you Dr Cook.
Ron Ketto reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star October 7, 2014
One set of braces down, 2 to go! All 3 of our boys need orthodontal care. We have been so pleased with the care our eldest has received over the last 3 years we won't be going anywhere else. Both the orthodontics and people are top notch.
Lisa Grode reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star September 30, 2014
We love Dr. Cook and staff! Everyone is so nice and helpful. The office is very nice and has TV, games, etc. to keep siblings occupied. The payment plan is great. The whole process was very efficient. We would recommend to anyone!
Sep 29, 2014 | Posted by B.W.
I like going to Kevin Cooks office and getting colored braces. Camron
Sep 27, 2014 | Posted by C.B.
 
As an adult, I was very skeptical about getting braces. I had refused to smile for years because I was so self-conscious about my teeth. I had lost a front tooth during a bike accident when I was young. The current crown looked horrible and it was suggested to get braces before replacing the crown to improve the overall look. I got the Invisalign braces and am now almost ready for the retainer - and the new crown! It was easy, virtually painless and people really couldn't tell I had them in. Dr. Cook was patient and thoroughly explained every step along the way. Kudos to Dr. Cook and his staff!
Sep 24, 2014 | Posted by L.C.
I moved to S. IL with braces looking to find a Dr. who would accept me as a transfer patient. When most hesitated, Dr. Cook accepted me with no uncertainty. Dr. Cook and his staff were always so welcoming and friendly. The staff at both the Marion and Carbondale office always took the time to make me feel comfortable and really worked with me to schedule my appointments around work. In addition, when my insurance was being difficult and wasn't paying the bills. Dr. Cook and his staff never treated me any different and continued to give me the best care. Got my braces off yesterday and I am very pleased with the work they did in such a short period. Thank you Dr. Cook
Kenneth Delahunt reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star September 23, 2014
I couldn't have picked a better orthodontist kevin cook is the best
Sep 13, 2014 | Posted by J.R.
Dr. Cook did an excellent job putting my top braces on and it was pain free! I can't wait to finish putting my bottom on so that it will all start straightening!!!(: highly recommend Dr. Cook!!! Great staff too(:
Chelsea Cobb reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star September 9, 2014
Dr. Cook and his staff are wonderful. Very friendly and comfortable atmosphere. I have and will continue to recommend them.
Denette Link reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star September 8, 2014
Dr. Cook Did an excellent job prescribing a treatment course and applying my braces. He was very meticulous and careful. There was very little pain and I could see improvements with my teeth within a short period of time. I feel confident I will get the results to my smile I am seeking. The staff was terrific and I felt very comfortable throughout the procedure. I would highly recommend Kevin Cook Orthodontics.
Michelle Tullis reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star September 4, 2014

Staff (and Doctor) are awesome!!!

Aug 28, 2014 | Posted by K.B.

I absolutely love the organization. Theemployees really care about their patients. I would refer Kevin cook to anyone.

Aug 27, 2014 | Posted by J.K.

Kevin Cook and his staff are so nice and want to make sure that you have healthy teeth. And that is why I love going there and I am never nervous when I go to Kevin Cook Orthodontics.

Aug 2, 2014 | Posted by B.E.
I moved to S. IL with braces looking to find a Dr. who would accept me as a transfer patient. When most hesitated, Dr. Cook accepted me with no uncertainty. Dr. Cook and his staff were always so welcoming and friendly. The staff at both the Marion and Carbondale office always took the time to make me feel comfortable and really worked with me to schedule my appointments around work. In addition, when my insurance was being difficult and wasn't paying the bills. Dr. Cook and his staff never treated me any different and continued to give me the best care. Got my braces off yesterday and I am very pleased with the work they did in such a short period. Thank you Dr. Cook
Kenneth Delahunt — August 2014

Since receiving my braces, the office staff and professional staff have been really nice and helpful. They pay attention to me and actually get to know who I am. They also explain what they are doing step by step so that I can be relaxed during my appointments. They also answer all of my questions and my parents, too. The colors & choices for my braces are exciting since I'm entering high school that's important. I'm glad we went to Kevin Cook - you should, too!!

Jul 30, 2014 | Posted by L.G.

I just got braces and I wasn't sure about them. But the staff is really nice and make sure u have what u need. It made me feel more calm and at peace. It's a whole new feeling but it will be worth it after it's over.

Jul 23, 2014 | Posted by S.T.
Dr. Cook & his staff are simply amazing! They all are so kind & helpful. I highly recommend Kevin Cook Orthodontics!
Dana Ellet Heine reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star July 23, 2014

We had an awesome time at Kevin Cook Orthodontics. I loved playing the video games while waiting to be called back. Then, when I got braces, it didn't hurt at all!

Jul 15, 2014 | Posted by C.F.
I had an amazing experience at Kevin's office. Everybody was super nice!! They walked me through everything and they gave me eveerything that i needed for my braces. They told me and my mom if i ever needed anything just to call them and they would do anything they could to help me. They told me and explaned to me what i couldn't eat. I'm so glad that i picked to go to Kevin's office to get my braces!!
Jul 9, 2014 | Posted by S.R.
Dr. Cook and his staff are exceptional! I highly recommend!!!! smile emoticon smile emoticon
Cassie Baker reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star July 7, 2014

Kevin Cook Orthodontics is amazing at their work. Vey nice staff, who make sure your are taken care of entirely. I would recommend anyone to Cook Orthodontics who is thinking about getting braces.

Jul 6, 2014 | Posted by E.M.
Great staff. Took the time to answer all the questions my husband and I had. Willing to work around our schedule. Able to get us in on short notice. Very patient with my child.
Amy Vandiver — July 2014
Dr. Cook Did an excellent job prescribing a treatment course and applying my braces. He was very meticulous and careful. There was very little pain and I could see improvements with my teeth within a short period of time. I feel confident I will get the results to my smile I am seeking. The staff was terrific and I felt very comfortable throughout the procedure. I would highly recommend Kevin Cook Orthodontics.
Michelle Tullis — July 2014

We had an excellent experience at Kevin Cook Orthodontics. Dr. Cook and his staff are very friendly and welcoming. I would highly recommend Cook Orthodontics.

Jun 26, 2014 | Posted by E.M.

We love Dr. Cook! He takes the time to listen to the patient and their parents and he and the staff are very friendly! A+++++!

Jun 24, 2014 | Posted by R.P.

Fantastic practice! Dr. Cook and his staff are super nice and very patient. The office is spotless, and we are always in and out really quick!! S.P.

Jun 24, 2014 | Posted by N.P.
Dr. Cook is wonderful and his staff are very friendly and make the experience so pleasant.
Joy Stewart reviewed Kevin Cook Orthodontics — 5 star June 19, 2014

Great Staff. Worked with us on scheduling appointments on short notice. Very patient with my child. Would recommend them to everyone.

Jun 17, 2014 | Posted by N.V.

Love Dr. cook and his staff

Jun 10, 2014 | Posted by K.H.

They are so friendly there I love to go there their office very nice and clean

Jun 5, 2014 | Posted by N.M.
Dr. Cook and his staff are exceptional! I highly recommend!!!! 🙂 🙂
Cassie Baker — June 2014

Kevin Cook orthodontics is wonderful! Everyone there is nice and welcoming!

May 7, 2014 | Posted by K.B.
Dr. Cook is wonderful and his staff are very friendly and make the experience so pleasant.
Joy Stewart — May 2014

I love Kevin Cook Orthodontics! Everyone there is always so nice, and caring.

Apr 21, 2014 | Posted by P.F.
We have been so happy with the service at Kevin Cook Orthodontics. My son is so excited to go to the office each time because he gets to earn points towards fun prizes, and play video games. He used to dread the idea of getting braces and head gear, now he's the one telling me he's ready to go back for more treatments.Dr. Cook's bedside manner is so gentle and he's fantastic about explaining every step of my son's treatment. The office is beautiful, and the staff is so nice.If you've been looking for an Orthodontist this is the place to go. I'm so happy we chose them, and I know you will be too.
Mar 24, 2014 | Posted by C.B.

Request A Complimentary Consultation Today!